Schedule

Mon, March 8 - SOPHS @ Brighton at 4 pm

Tues, March 9 – SOPHS @ Syracuse at 5 pm **

Friday, March 12 - Varsity vs Salem Hills at 9 am (Dixie High School) 350 E 700 S, St. George, UT 84770

Friday, March 12 - SOPHS vs San Juan JV at 11 am (Dixie High School) 350 E 700 S, St. George, UT 84770

Friday, March 12 - JV vs Sky View JV at 11 am (Little Valley #5) 2995 S 2350 E St, St. George, UT 84790

Friday, March 12 - SOPHS vs Desert Hills JV at 5 pm (DH HS) 828 Desert Hills Drive E, St. George, UT 84790

Friday, March 12 - Varsity vs Dixie at 5 pm (Dixie High School) 350 E 700 S, St. George, UT 84770

Friday, March 12 - JV vs Dixie at 7 pm (Dixie High School) 350 E700 S, St. George, UT 84770

Sat, Mar 13 - Varsity vs Crimson at 1 pm (Crimson High) 4430 S. Crimson Cliffs Way, Washington, UT 84780

Sat, Mar 13 - JV vs Crimson JV at 3 pm (Crimson) 4430 S. Crimson Cliffs Way, Washington, UT 84780

Mon, March 15 - Skyridge @ West High School: Varsity at 5:15 pm & JV at 3:30 pm

Wed, March 17 - Skyridge @ RSL Academy: Varsity at 5:30 pm & JV at 3:30 pm

Thurs, March 18 – SOPHS @ Sky View at 5 pm **

Fri, March 19 - Skyridge @ Jordan: Varsity at 5:15 pm & JV at 3:30 pm

Monday, March 22 – SOPHS @ Corner Canyon at 5:30 pm

Tues, March 23  - Skyridge @ Mountain Crest: Varsity at 7 pm, JV at 5 pm, Soph/Fresh at 3 pm

Thurs, March 25 - SOPHS vs Hillcrest at 4 pm

Mon, March 29  - SOPHS @ Jordan at 5 pm

Tues, March 30 - SOPHS vs Westlake at 4 pm

Wed, March 31 - Skyridge @ American Fork: Varsity at 5:15 pm &JV at 3:30 pm

Fri, April 2 – Corner Canyon @ Skyridge: Varsity at 5:15 pm &JV at 3:30 pm

Tues, April 13 – SOPHS vs Real SL  at 4 pm

Wed, April 14 – Pleasant Grove @ Skyridge: Varsity at 5:15 pm& JV at 3:30 pm

Thurs, April 15 – SOPHS @ Olympus at 4 pm

Fri, April 16 – Westlake @ Skyridge: Varsity at 3:30 pm & JV at 5:15 pm

Tues, April 20 – SOPHS @ Alta at 4 pm **

Thurs, April 22 – SOPHS Playoffs TDB **

Wed, April 21 – Skyridge @ Lone Peak: Varsity at 7 pm & JV at5 pm

Fri, April 23 – American Fork @ Skyridge: Varsity at 5:15 pm &JV at 3:30 pm

Sat, April 24 – SOPHS @ Wasatch Tournament (10 am and 1 pm) **

Tues, April 27 – SOPHS Playoffs TDB **

Wed, April 28 – Skyridge @ Corner Canyon: Varsity at 3:30 pm & JV at 5:15 pm

Thurs, April 29 – SOPHS Playoffs TBD **

Fri, April 30 – Skyridge @ Pleasant Grove: Varsity at 7 pm & JV at 5 pm **

Wed, May 5 – Skyridge @ Westlake: Varsity at 7 pm & JV at 5 pm**

Fri, May 7 – Lone Peak @ Skyridge (Senior Night): Varsity at 5:15pm & JV at 3:30 pm

 

Playoffs 2021

May14 – 1st Round – home sites at 4 pm

May18 – 2ns Round – home sites at 4 pm

May20 – Quarter finals – home sites at 4 pm

May24 – Semi finals – TBD

May27 – Finals – Rio Tinto